Back to FAQ

What happens to my website when I cancel my subscription?

Should you decide to cancel your subscription, we will keep your website ready and waiting for a reasonable amount of time, just in case you change your mind.

After that, a copy of your website will be archived for another year (GDPR compliance) during which we can restore it on request.

Start Trial Purchase